Contact Us

High Prairie Minor Hockey Association
Box 32
High Prairie, AB

T0G 1E0


2023-2024 Executive



Emily Calliou


Zack Kachuk


Nicole Halverson


Marcia Tarzwell


Amy Bain

League/Ice Director

Travis Chalifoux

Equipment Director


Coach/Manager Director

Trent Meyaard

Conduct Management/Team Liaison Director

 Candis Haire

Tournament Director

Seeham Mouallem

U7/U9  Director

Rhona Ragan

U11 Director

Charla Chalifoux

U13 Director

 Teneaka Laboucan

U15 Director


U18 Director

 Alice Calliou

Female Director

Keisha LaRiviere

Pond Hockey Director

Johnny Hesse

Referee-in-Chief of the Association

 Chris Langlois


Please be respectful of our Executive Board members and remember that they are volunteers - volunteers who are parents, employers/employees and have other commitments outside of HPMHA.

Please refrain from contacting or visiting our Board members at their place of work.

We understand that some matters have more urgency than others, but we ask for your patience. Rest assured - all emails will be forwarded to the appropriate Board Member and answered in a timely manner**





RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information